Photo Of The Week – Spoiled Chickens

With me soon to be returning to work full time as I work for the school system I thought I would start sharing a photo of the week.  This will be fun so that even if I don’t post as often you all will know whats going on at our Lil’ Homestead 😉  It will also be fun for me to look back at over the year!

Have a great Monday evening everyone!

Fondly,

Photobucket

About Lil' Suburban Homestead

We love to garden, raise chickens, cook, read and all in all run my lil' suburban homestead. We have a passion for living sustainably with the earth which can be challenging at times. We recycle, hang our clothes out on the line and raise some of our own food!
This entry was posted in Homesteading, Keeping Chickens, The Suburban Homestead Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment